Our Administrative Team

Yvonne Bell
Chief Executive Officer

Afshan Baig
Chief Medical Officer

Gloria Santillan
Chief Financial Officer

Jean Fisher
Chief Operations Officer

Lisa Gaxiola-Davis
Chief Information Officer

Eva Shaw
Human Resources Director

Roger Irving
Pharmacist Director

Irma Martinez
WIC Director

Claudia Galvez
Director of Public Affairs

Josie Godinez
Director of Facilities

Leticia Ibarra
Director of Programs

Brian Shue
Brawley Dental Director

© 2014 Clinicas de Salud del Pueblo, Inc. All Rights Reserved